EYECAST

Allergan Webcast Series

Educational & Promotional Content For Healthcare Professionals Only

NEXT WEBCAST

16TH SEPTEMBER 2020
12:00 BST / 13:00 CEST & 18:00 BST / 19:00 CEST
Past events

Virtual Clinics - Are we there yet?

30TH JULY 2020
15:00 BST / 16:00 CEST

Leon Au & Gok Ratnarajan

 
Past Events

Practical management of DME from recent real life studies

2ND JULY 2020
08:00 ART / 12:00 BST / 13:00 CEST / 14:00 IDT

Matias Iglicki & Dinah Zur

 
Beyond

Glaucoma Care Beyond The Present

18TH JUNE 2020
12:00 BST/13:00 CEST

Professor Alain Bron, Professor Ingeborg & Dr Anthony Khawaja

 
Past events

Beyond the surface: Sustained control in glaucoma

4TH JUNE 2020
07:00 EDT / 12:00 BST / 13:00 CEST

Ike Ahmed

 
Past Events

Pragmatic use of telemedicine and home monitoring in Ophthalmology today 

21ST MAY 2020
09:00 BST / 10:00 CEST

Dawn Sim

 
Past event

DME, Inflammation and beyond

7TH MAY 2020
17:00 BST / 18:00 CEST

Stela Vujosevic & Marco Lupidi

 
Coming soon

AI in Ophthalmology and how to interpret an AI paper

23RD APRIL 2020
12:00 BST

Daniel Ting

 
FOR DEMONSTRATION PURPOSES

Congress series: Presentations for EURetina - Transforming Clinical DME Practice

5TH SEPTEMBER 2019
07:15 CEST

Chairs: Anat Loewenstein and Baruch Kuppermann

 
Past Event

Congress series:
Presentations for FloRetina

7TH JUNE 2019
12:30 CEST

Chairs: Francesco Bandello and Anat Loewenstein

 
Coming soon

Novel concepts & their future applications in glaucoma management

26TH SEPTEMBER 2019
13:00 & 18:00 CEST

Chairs: Ingeborg Stalmans and Francisco Goñi

 
Bandello

Be at congress:
FloRetina

Chairs: Francesco Bandello and Anat Loewenstein

Coming soon

beyond now: the future of glaucoma management

Speakers: Prof. Ingeborg Stalmans, Dr Francisco Goni

Coming soon

beyond now series: What lies beneath

Speaker information coming soon

Past Event

Back to beyond: Key questions in DME

30TH OCTOBER 2019
13:00 & 19:00 CET

Chair: Laurent Kodjikian

 
Coming soon

Be at congress series:
EURetina

Speaker information coming soon

Past Event

Spotlight on Pseudoexfoliative Glaucoma

28TH NOVEMBER 2019
11:00 & 18:00 CET

Chair: Ike Ahmed